Contact Information
WLSTC Executive Committee
Conference President
Tim Kassulke (2018)
S: 920-262-8501
tim.kassulke@smlswatertown.com
St. Mark’s Lutheran School, Watertown, WI
 
Conference Secretary
Phil Krueger (2019)
S: 414-281-7808
pkrueger@wi.rr.com
Word of Life Lutheran School, Milwaukee, WI
Conference Vice President
Justin Gut (2021)
Cell: 414-745-1526
jgut@trinitywels.com
Trinity Lutheran School, Waukesha, WI 

Conference Treasurer
Tim Zunker (2018)
S: 920-923-6313
tzunker@faithlutheranfdl.org
Faith Lutheran School, Fond du Lac, WI
WLSTC Program Committee Members
Craig Winkler (2018), Chairman
S: 262-582-3010 (ext. 200)
crgwinkler23@gmail.com
St. Peter’s Lutheran School, Helenville, WI

Matt Nottling (2018)
S: 920-262-8501 (ext. 327)
matt.nottling@smlswatertown.com
St. Mark’s Lutheran School, Watertown, WI
 
Katie Szczepaniak (2018)
S: 920-494-9113
szczepkm@stmarkpartners.org
St. Mark Lutheran School, De Pere, WI

Heidi Groth (2019)
S: 608-786-1250
hgroth@christstjohns.org
Christ St. John’s Lutheran School, West Salem, WI
 
Lisa Radue (2019)
S: 920-648-2918
lradue@att.net
St. Paul’s Lutheran School, Lake Mills, WI
 
Paul Schulz (2019)
S: 920-758-3419
pschulz@sjln.org
St. John Lutheran School, Manitowoc, WI
 
Anna Bartsch (2020)
Cell: 414-305-1968
albartsch2000@gmail.com
Mt. Lebanon Lutheran School, Milwaukee, WI
 
Nate Dittrich (2020)
Cell: 404-441-9371
ndittrich@diedforme.org
Immanuel Lutheran School, Medford, WI

Hannah Mueller (2020)
S: 715-421-3634 (ext. 15)
gumby1286@hotmail.com
St. Paul’s Lutheran School, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
 
Deb Wittig (2020)
S: 262-673-3811 (ext. 206)
dwittig@peacehartford.org
Peace Lutheran School, Hartford, WI 
More Helpful Individuals
WLSTC Conference Coordinator
Kris Snyder
414-527-6854
Kris.snyder@wels.net


WLSTC Webmaster
Tim Mueller
S: 262-786-2901
mueller.tp@gmail.com
webmaster@wlstc.org
Star of Bethlehem Lutheran School, New Berlin, WI​
WLHS Facilities Coordinator
Dave Baacke
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
S: 414-453-4567
Dave.baacke@wlhs.org

WLSTC Program Design
Di Lohr
Adunate Word & Design
920-261-5519
di@adunate.com