Contact Information
WLSTC Executive Committee

  Conference President
  Justin Gut (2021)
  C: 414-745-1526
  jgut@trinitywels.com
  Trinity, Waukesha, WI
 

  Conference Secretary
  Phil Krueger (2019)
  S: 414-281-7808
  pkrueger@wi.rr.com
  Word of Life, Milwaukee, WI
 

 

  Conference Vice President
  Jeff Roloff (2021)
  C: 605-254-6023
  jroloff@stjacobi.org
  St. Jacobi, Greenfield, WI
 
 
  Conference Treasurer

  Tim Zunker (2018)
  S: 920-923-6313
  tzunker@faithlutheranfdl.org
  Faith, Fond du Lac, WI
 
WLSTC Program Committee Members

  Craig Winkler (2021), Co-Chairman
  S: 262-582-3010 (ext. 200)
  crgwinkler23@gmail.com
  St. Peter’s, Helenville, WI
 

  Matt Nottling (2021) Co-Chairman
  S: 920-262-8501 (ext. 329)
  matt.nottling@smlswatertown.com
  St. Mark’s, Watertown, WI
 

  Heidi Groth (2019)
  S: 608-786-1250
  hgroth@christstjohns.org
  Christ St. John’s, West Salem, WI
 

  Lisa Radue (2019)
  S: 920-648-2918
  lradue@att.net
  St. Paul’s, Lake Mills, WI
 

  Paul Schulz (2019)
  S: 920-758-3419
  pschulz@sjln.org
  St. John, Manitowoc, WI
 

 

  Anna Bartsch (2020)
  Cell: 414-305-1968
  albartsch2000@gmail.com
  Mt. Lebanon, Milwaukee, WI
 

  Stacy Bitter (2020)
  S: 414-541-5881
  stacy.bitter@stjohnsmilw.org
  St. Johns, Milwaukee, WI 
 

  Nate Dittrich (2020)
  Cell: 404-441-9371
  ndittrich@diedforme.org
  Immanuel, Medford, WI
 

  Deb Wittig (2020)
  S: 262-673-3811 (ext. 204)
  dwittig@peacehartford.org
  Peace, Hartford, WI
 

  Alyssa Stuebs (2021)
  C: 920-415-0402
  astuebs@lordandsavior.org
  Lord and Savior, Crystal Lake, IL
 
More Helpful Individuals

  WLSTC Conference Coordinator
  Kris Snyder
  414-527-6854
  kris.snyder@wels.net
 
 
  WLSTC Webmaster

  Tim Mueller
  S: 262-786-2901
  webmaster@wlstc.org
  Star of Bethlehem, New Berlin, WI
 

  WLHS Facilities Coordinator
  Dave Baacke
  Wisconsin Lutheran High School
  S: 414-453-4567
  Dave.baacke@wlhs.org

  WLSTC Program Design
  Di Lohr
  Adunate Word & Design
  920-261-5519
  di@adunate.com