Contact Information
WLSTC Executive Committee
Conference President
Tim Kassulke (2017)
S: 920-262-8501
tntkassulke@att.net
St. Mark’s Lutheran School, Watertown, WI 
 

Conference Secretary
Phil Krueger (2019)
S: 414-281-7808
pkrueger@wi.rr.com
Word of Life Lutheran School, Milwaukee, WI

 
Conference Vice-President
Nate Kallies (2017)
S: 920-733-9061
natek@stpaulappletonwi.com
St. Paul Lutheran School, Appleton, WI


Conference Treasurer
Tim Zunker (2017)
S: 920-923-6313
tzunker@faithlutheranfdl.org
Faith Lutheran School, Fond du Lac, WI
WLSTC Program Committee Members

Linda Baumann (2017)
S: 920-269-4514
lindaannbaumann@gmail.com
St. John’s Lutheran School, Lomira, WI
 
Anna Bartsch (2017)
S: 414-463-5030
albartsch2000@gmail.com
Mt. Lebanon Lutheran School, Milwaukee, WI
 
Holly Dannecker (2017)
S: 608-269-6001
hollydannecker@gmail.com
St. John’s Lutheran School, Sparta, WI
 
Ben Washburn (2017)
S: 262-673-3811
bwashburn@peacehartford.org
Peace Lutheran School, Hartford, WI

Katie Szczepaniak (2018)
S: 920-494-9113
szczepkm@stmarkpartners.org
St. Mark Lutheran School, De Pere, WI
 

Matt Nottling (2018)
S: 920-262-8501 (ext. 320)
matt.nottling@smlswatertown.com
St. Mark's Lutheran School, Watertown, WI

Craig Winkler (2018) - Chairman
S: 262-582-3010
crgwinkler23@gmail.com
St. Peter's Lutheran School, Helenville, WI

Lisa Radue (2019)
S: 920-648-2918
lradue@att.net
St. Paul's Lutheran School, Lake Mills, WI

Heidi Groth (2019)
S: 608-786-1250
hgroth@christstjohns.org
Christ St. John's Lutheran School, West Salem, WI

Paul Schulz (2019)
S: 920-758-2633
pschulz@sjln.org
St. John Lutheran School, Manitowoc, WI
More Helpful Individuals
WLSTC Conference Coordinator
Kris Snyder
414-527-6854
Kris.snyder@wels.net


WLSTC Webmaster
Tim Mueller
S: 262-786-2901
mueller.tp@gmail.com
webmaster@wlstc.org

Star of Bethlehem Lutheran School, New Berlin, WI
WLHS Facilities Coordinator
Randy Fink
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
S: 414-453-4567
Randy.fink@wlhs.org

WLSTC Program Design
Di Lohr
Adunate Word & Design
920-261-5519
di@adunate.com